ICER Steering Committee

Organization Name of Official Steering Committee Member  Names of Support Representatives  Names of RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff 
Chair Daniel Schmerler (dschmerler@osinergmin.gob.pe) Jorge Luis Montesinos Cordova (jmontesinos@osinergmin.gob.pe),
Victor Raul Zurita Saldaña (vzurita@osinergmin.gob.pe) and
Lorena Cordero Maldonado (lcorderom@osinergmin.gob.pe)
Co-Vice Chair Susana Cazorla (scazorla@cre.gob.mx)
Co-Vice Chair David Danner (ddanner@utc.wa.gov) Bradley Cebulko (bradley.cebulko@utc.wa.gov)
AEMC John Pierce (Chair) (John.pierce@aemc.gov.au) Anne Pearson (Chief Executive) (Anne.pearson@aemc.gov.au)
AFUR Mr. Oumar Berthe (Chair)(oumarb@creemali.org) Debbie Roets (Executive Secretary) (Debbier@afurnet.org) James Manda (Technical Manager) (james.manda@afurnet.org)
ARIAE André Pepitone da Nóbrega (nobrega@aneel.gov.br) Marcelino Madrigal  (mmadrigal@cre.gob.mx),
Gema Rico (gema.rico@cnmc.es),
Sergio Velasquez (sergio@cnee.gob.gt),
Fabricio Bernardo (fabriciobp@aneel.gov.br),
Susana Cazorla (scazorla@cre.gob.mx ),
Daniel Schmerler (dschmerler@osinergmin.gob.pe),
Josep María Guinart (josepmaria.guinart@cnmc.es),
Cesar Prieto (ralvarez@sie.gov.do) and
Gerardo Triunfo (gerardo.triunfo@ursea.gub.uy)
Luis Jesús Sánchez de Tembleque
(se-ariae@ariae.org)
CAMPUT Louis Legault (louis.legault@regie-energie.qc.ca) Terry Rochefort (rochefort@camput.org) and
Ken Quesnelle (ken.quesnelle@oeb.ca)
ERRA Mart Ots (Chair) (mart.ots@konkurentsiamet.ee) ERRA Secretariat (secretariat@erranet.org) Krisztina Kasza (Program Director, Head of Secretariat) (krisztina.kasza@erranet.org)
MEDREG Alexandre Santos (ASantos@erse.pt) Gulefsan Demirbas ((gdemirbas@epdk.org.tr),
Veronica Lenzi ((vlenzi@medreg-regulators.org )
Natalie McCoy (nmccoy@erse.pt),
Fakir Erdogan (herdogan@epdk.org.tr)
NARUC John Betkoski, NARUC President (john.betkoski@ct.gov) Greg White, Executive Director (gwhite@naruc.org),
David Danner, ICER Co-Vice Chair(ddanner@utc.wa.gov)
Erin Hammel
(ehammel@naruc.org )
RERA Dr. Eng. Gloria S. Magombo (Chair) (gmagombo@zera.co.zw) Elijah C. Sichone (Executive Secretary) (ecsichone@rerasadc.com) Edington Mazambani (edmazambani@zera.co.zw)