ICER Steering Committee

Official Steering Committee Member:

Daniel Schmerler
Daniel Schmerler (dschmerler@osinergmin.gob.pe)

Support Representatives:


Jorge Luis Montesinos Cordova (jmontesinos@osinergmin.gob.pe)


Victor Raul Zurita Saldaña (vzurita@osinergmin.gob.pe)


Lorena Cordero Maldonado (lcorderom@osinergmin.gob.pe)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Susana Cazorla
Susana Cazorla (scazorla@cre.gob.mx)

David Danner
David Danner (ddanner@utc.wa.gov)

Support Representatives:
Bradley Cebulko (bradley.cebulko@utc.wa.gov)

Official Steering Committee Members:

John Pierce
John Pierce (Chair) (John.pierce@aemc.gov.au)

Support Representatives:

Anne Pearson
Anne Pearson (Chief Executive) (Anne.pearson@aemc.gov.au)

Official Steering Committee Member:
Mr. Oumar Berthe (Chair)(oumarb@creemali.org)

Support Representatives:

Debbie Roets
Debbie Roets (Executive Secretary) (Debbier@afurnet.org)

RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff:

James Manda
James Manda (Technical Manager) (james.manda@afurnet.org)

Official Steering Committee Member

André Pepitone da Nóbrega

André Pepitone da Nóbrega (nobrega@aneel.gov.br)

Support Representatives

Gema Rico (gema.rico@cnmc.es),
Sergio Velasquez (sergio@cnee.gob.gt),
Fabricio Bernardo (fabriciobp@aneel.gov.br),
Susana Cazorla (scazorla@cre.gob.mx ),
Daniel Schmerler (dschmerler@osinergmin.gob.pe),
Josep María Guinart (josepmaria.guinart@cnmc.es),
Cesar Prieto (ralvarez@sie.gov.do)
Gerardo Triunfo (gerardo.triunfo@ursea.gub.uy)

RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff

Luis Jesús Sánchez de Tembleque

Luis Jesús Sánchez de Tembleque (se-ariae@ariae.org)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Louis Legault

Louis Legault (louis.legault@regie-energie.qc.ca)

Support Representatives:

Cynthia Chaplin
Ms. Cynthia Chaplin

Official Steering Committee Member:

Annegret Groebel
Annegret Groebel (CEER President)  (annegret.groebel@bnetza.de)

Support Representatives:
Mr Wolfgang Urbantschitsch,
Dietmar Preinstorfer,
Vera Gusenbauer,

Names of RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff :
Charles Esser (Secretary General) (Charles.Esser@ceer.eu).

Una Shortall
Una Shortall (Deputy Secretary General) (una.shortall@ceer.eu).

Martina Schusterova
Martina Schusterova (martina.schusterova@ceer.eu).

Official Steering Committee Member:

Mart Ots

Mart Ots (Chair) (mart.ots@konkurentsiamet.ee)

Support Representatives:

ERRA Secretariat (secretariat@erranet.org)

Names of RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff :

Krisztina Kasza

Krisztina Kasza (Program Director, Head of Secretariat) (krisztina.kasza@erranet.org)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Gulefsan Demirbas

Gulefsan Demirbas (gdemirbas@epdk.org.tr)

Support Representatives:

Veronica Lenzi

Veronica Lenzi (vlenzi@medreg-regulators.org).

Matteo Lambicchi (mlambicchi@medreg-regulators.org).

Daphné Lacroix (dlacroix@medreg-regulators.org)

Names of RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff :
Mehmet Kurkcu (mkurkcu@epdk.org.tr)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Nick Wagner
Nick Wagner, NARUC President (nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov)

Support Representatives:
Greg White, Executive Director (gwhite@naruc.org).

David Danner
David Danner, ICER Co-Vice Chair(ddanner@utc.wa.gov).

Names of RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff :

Erin Hammel
Erin Hammel (ehammel@naruc.org).

Official Steering Committee Member:

Clayton Blackman

Clayton Blackman (Chair)

Support Representatives:

Kathleen Riviere-Smith

Kathleen Riviere-Smith (Executive Director)

Names of RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff :
Executive Council

Official Steering Committee Member:

Gloria S. Magombo

Dr. Eng. Gloria S. Magombo (Chair) (gmagombo@zera.co.zw)

Support Representatives:

Elijah C. Sichone

Elijah C. Sichone (Executive Secretary) (ecsichone@rerasadc.com)

Names of RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff :

Edington Mazambani (edmazambani@zera.co.zw)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Support Representatives:

Names of RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff :

Official Steering Committee Member:

Sanoj Kumar Jha

Support Representatives:

Rashmi Somasekharan Nair

Rashmi Somasekharan Nair

Names of RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff :

Official Steering Committee Member:

Robert Pavel Oimeke

Robert Pavel Oimeke