ICER Steering Committee

Official Steering Committee Member:

Daniel Schmerler
Daniel Schmerler (dschmerler@osinergmin.gob.pe)

Support Representatives:


Jorge Luis Montesinos Cordova (jmontesinos@osinergmin.gob.pe)


Victor Raul Zurita Saldaña (vzurita@osinergmin.gob.pe)


Lorena Cordero Maldonado (office@icer-regulators.net)

Beatriz Estrada Moreno (office@icer-regulators.net)

Official Steering Committee Member:

David Danner
David Danner, Vice Chair (ddanner@utc.wa.gov)

Chair of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission – USA

Support Representatives:
Bradley Cebulko (bradley.cebulko@utc.wa.gov)

Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission – USA

Official Steering Committee Members:

John Pierce
John Pierce, AEMC Chair (John.pierce@aemc.gov.au)

Senior Australia public servant and policymaker – Australia

Support Representatives:

Anne Pearson
Anne Pearson, AEMC Chief Executive (Anne.pearson@aemc.gov.au)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Oumar Berthe, AFUR Chair (oumarb@creemali.org)

Chair of the Electricity and Water Regulatory Commission (CREE) – Mali

Support Representatives:

Debbie Roets
Debbie Roets, AFUR Executive Secretary (Debbier@afurnet.org)

James Manda
James Manda, AFUR Technical Manager (james.manda@afurnet.org)

Official Steering Committee Member

André Pepitone da Nóbrega

André Pepitone da Nóbrega, ARIAE Chair (nobrega@aneel.gov.br)

Chair of the Brazilian Electricity Regulatory Agency (ANEEL) – Brazil

Support Representatives

Luis Jesús Sánchez de Tembleque

Luis Jesús Sánchez de Tembleque, ARIAE Executive Secretary (se-ariae@ariae.org)

National Commission of Markets and Competition (CNMC) – Spain

Official Steering Committee Member:

Francois Beaulieu, CAMPUT Chair

Vice-Chair at New Brunswick Energy and Utilities Board – Canada

Support Representatives:

Louis Legault

Louis Legault,  (louis.legault@regie-energie.qc.ca)

General Counsel, Régie de l’énergie du Québec  – Canada

Cynthia Chaplin
Cynthia Chaplin, CAMPUT Executive Director (cynthia@camput.org)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Annegret Groebel
Annegret Groebel, CEER Chair  (annegret.groebel@bnetza.de)

Head of International Relations Department of the Federal Network Agency (BNetzA) – Germany

Support Representatives:

Una Shortall
Una Shortall , CEER Deputy Secretary General (una.shortall@ceer.eu)

Martina Schusterova
Martina Schusterova, CEER Secretariat (martina.schusterova@ceer.eu)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Mart Ots

Mart Ots, ERRA Chair (mart.ots@konkurentsiamet.ee)

Director General of the Estonian Competition Authority – Estonia

Support Representatives:

ERRA Secretariat (secretariat@erranet.org)

Krisztina Kasza

Krisztina Kasza, ERRA Program Director and Head of Secretariat (krisztina.kasza@erranet.org)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Gulefsan Demirbas

Gulefsan Demirbas, MedReg Chair (gdemirbas@epdk.org.tr)

Head of the Energy Market Regulatory Authority of Turkey (EMRA) – Turkey

Support Representatives:

Veronica Lenzi

Veronica Lenzi, Medreg Junior Energy Expert (vlenzi@medreg-regulators.org)

Official Steering Committee Member:


Brandon Presley, NARUC Chair (brandon.presley@psc.ms.gov)

Commissioner, Mississippi Public Service Commission – EEUU

Support Representatives:

David Danner
David Danner, ICER Co-Vice Chair (ddanner@utc.wa.gov)

Chair of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission – EEUU

Names of RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff :

Erin Hammel
Erin Hammel, NARUC International Programs Director (ehammel@naruc.org)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Dela Britton, OOCUR Chair (dbritton@pucguyana.com)

Chairperson to Public Utilities Commission (PUC) – Guyana

Support Representatives:

Kathleen Riviere-Smith

Kathleen Riviere-Smith, OOCUR Executive Director (kathleendriviere@gmail.com)

Official Steering Committee Member:

 

 

 

Collins Magalasi, RERA Chair (cmagalasi@meramalawi.mw)

Chief Executive Officer at Malawi Energy Regulatory Authority (MERA) – Malawi

Support Representatives:

Elijah C. Sichone

Elijah C. Sichone, RERA Executive Secretary (ecsichone@rerasadc.com)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Support Representatives:

Names of RRA Secretariat (or other Chair/President Support) Staff :

Official Steering Committee Member:

Monowar Islam, SAFIR Chair (chair.berc@gmail.com)

Chair of the Bangladesh Energy Regulatory Commission (BERC) – Bangladesh

Support Representatives:

Rashmi Somasekharan Nair

Rashmi Somasekharan Nair, (rashmisnair102@gmail.com)

Official Steering Committee Member:

Robert Pavel Oimeke

Robert Pavel Oimeke, RAERESA Chair (Robert.pavel@erc.go.ke)

Director General of the Energy & Petroleum Regulatory Authority (EPRA) – Kenya